Contact Us

Global Head of Securities Services

Susanna Scheffold +43 50505 53301 susanna.scheffold@unicredit.at

 

Head of CEE Global Securities Services

Julia Barbara Romhányi +36 1301 1923 julia.barbara.romhanyi@unicreditgroup.hu

 

Global Sales & Relationship Management

Sven Trahan +43 50505 57311 sven.trahan@unicreditgroup.at
Michael Slavov +43 50505 58511 michael.slavov@unicreditgroup.at
Evelyne Wininger +43 50505 42788 evelyne.wininger@unicreditgroup.at

 

Network Management & Product Development

Thomas Oelzant  +43 50505 58597 thomas.oelzant@unicreditgroup.at
Patricia David  +36 1 301 1832 patricia.david@unicreditgroup.hu

 

Planning, Control & Risk Management

Markus Winkler  +43 50505 58547 markus.winkler@unicreditgroup.at
Thomas Oelzant  +43 50505 58597 thomas.oelzant@unicreditgroup.at